FPRA officers sworn in

Special to The Sun
Published: Thursday, October 17, 2013 at 11:37 AM.

Installation of the 2013-2014 board of directors of Northwest Florida Coast Chapter of the Florida Public Relations Association recently took place.

Members who were sworn in as officers are Jessica Proffitt, president; Andi Mahoney, president-elect and accreditation chair; Jami Ray, outgoing president and program co-chair; Katie Johnson, secretary; Kay Phelan, treasurer; Lesan Gouge, program co-chair; Rhonda Murray and Renee Legere, membership co-chairs; Maggie Woods and Lori Leath Smith, communication co-chairs; Whitney Ladwig, time and attendance; Christy Milliken and Kelli Carter, image co-chairs; and Brooke Scholl and Erin Ingram, Holiday Toast on the Coast co-chairs.

Chapter past presidents were also on hand for the “passing of the gavel” — Kay Phelan, Stacey Brady, Tracy Louthain, APR, Zandra Wolfgram and Jami Ray. Pictured from left are Kay Phelan, Whitney Ladwig, Stacey Brady, Kelli Carter, Lori Smith, Jami Ray, Valeria Lento, Tracy Louthain, Andi Mahoney, and Jessica Proffitt

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves