seagr gar
Special to The Sun
Published: Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 11:37 AM.

Seagrove Garden Club executive committee and committee heads, (from right) President Rose Rogers, Lila Norris, Dianne Smith, Tula Tucker, Sally Orlosky, Janice Pepper, Ludi Luken, Laura Smith, Jane Pinkston and Joyce Ward, met at the home of Rose Rogers to plan for the upcoming 2014-2015 year of the Seagrove Garden Club. 

Confirmed programs and restaurants will be presented to the membership at the first meeting of the year to be held Sept. 10. 

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves