NWF State College Honor Students for Summer Term

Published: Thursday, August 29, 2013 at 12:20 PM.

Northwest Florida State College recognized the superior scholastic achievement of students completing the Summer 2013 term by naming them to the President's List and Dean's List honors. 

The President's List names those students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a grade point average (GPA) of 3.8 to 4.0 during the semester. The Dean's List names students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a GPA of 3.5 to 3.79. Some 322 NWF State College students were named as honors students for the Summer Term.

President’s List

DeFuniak Springs: Matthew S. Brannon, Lola L. Derycke, Joshua R. Ervin, Robert J. Godwin, Andrea F. Hart, Angela J. Yount

Freeport: Lindsey Davis, Elizabeth A. Scruggs, Ryan J. Stabile

Miramar Beach: Thomas J. Griffin, Okeye L. Mitchell, Greta A. Niemela, Emily M. Seeling

Santa Rosa Beach: Daniel H. Burns

1 2

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves