NWFSC State College honor students

Published: Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:07 AM.

Denis Belevitin, Michael Brucato, Brandon Crowther, Jamie Geannaris, Manuel Henao Pena, Jessica Lanning, Kellie Littlefield, Stephen Mika, Alysha Neidert, Greta Niemela, Brittney Rann, Antonio Sandevski, Maiia Stegnii, Alina Ursachi, Victor Vaggalis and Tanya Vardazhieva.

Santa Rosa Beach

Alexandra Bakane, Susan Breed, Skyler Coetzee, Quinn Duprey, Kristine Faulk, Emma Fretts, Michelle Hooker, Alexandra McDuffie, Taylor Moberly, Jessica Nguyen, Ashley Redmond, Kristin Spargo, Michael Swiercz, Samuel Vernon, and Jessica Yates.


DeFuniak Springs

Andrea Andrews, William Bishop, Devero Bogart, Jennifer Davenport-Groves, Dacia Day, Andrew Ferrell, Tiffany Graham, Holley Hester, Alexandra Infinger, Angela Jeffery, John McCullough, Kasey McKee, Thomas Molinets, Brandy Odom, Peggy Oliver, Brian Oreglia, Amanda Paulk, Leslie Peterson, Brittany Picon, Charles Pyle, Jordan Sparks, Anni Trotman, Melissa Ward, Sara Wilkins, Nyssa Williams, Crystal York and Chad Zessin.


1 2 3

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves