PARTYLINE: Join the biking revolution on 30A

Published: Wednesday, June 19, 2013 at 02:25 PM.

Sunday to David Hopkins.

Monday to Janis Sawyer, Joe Stanko, Karen White, Brook Stetler, and Ray Jones.

Tuesday to Cheryle Jones, Sheree Williams, and Susan Hall.

Wednesday to former Walton Sun writer Andy Meinen, and Keith Knight.

Thursday to Albert Butler, and Pat Roberts.

And Friday to Don Goodrum, Gary Serafin, and new TDC chief Jim Bagby.

  Deborah Wheeler is the arts and entertainment reporter for The Walton Sun. She may be reached at 654-8443 or email Her Party Line column appears weekly in The Sun. Contributions are accepted. 

1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves