Northwest Florida State College recognized the superior scholastic achievement of students completing the Summer 2013 term by naming them to the President's List and Dean's List honors. 

The President's List names those students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a grade point average (GPA) of 3.8 to 4.0 during the semester. The Dean's List names students with nine or more credits in the term who earned a GPA of 3.5 to 3.79. Some 322 NWF State College students were named as honors students for the Summer Term.

Presidentís List

DeFuniak Springs: Matthew S. Brannon, Lola L. Derycke, Joshua R. Ervin, Robert J. Godwin, Andrea F. Hart, Angela J. Yount

Freeport: Lindsey Davis, Elizabeth A. Scruggs, Ryan J. Stabile

Miramar Beach: Thomas J. Griffin, Okeye L. Mitchell, Greta A. Niemela, Emily M. Seeling

Santa Rosa Beach: Daniel H. Burns

Deanís List

DeFuniak Springs: Mary E. Emerson, Hollie Hager, Donnie M. Hicks, Christina M. Hunt, Amie Kelly, Yasmine A. Newsome

Destin: Kerri E. Andre, Ashley J. Gulledge, Brian C. Pinnell, Faith O. Stetson, Kaleigh E. Suddarth

Freeport: Sheila Hollyday, Mark Magestro, Jessica R. Stabile

Miramar Beach: Yasmin Chauhan, Katrina M. Rothrock

Santa Rosa Beach: Kaitlyn Bailey, Kelley M. Baker, Adam S. Black