Events - The Walton Sun https://www.waltonsun.com/lifestyle/events waltonsun.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 01 Jul 2019 19:00:54 +0000 Alys Beach runs scheduled for Sept. 1 https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190626/alys-beach-runs-scheduled-for-sept-1?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jun 2019 08:45:40 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190626/alys-beach-runs-scheduled-for-sept-1 American Legion holds flag retirement ceremony https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190625/american-legion-holds-flag-retirement-ceremony?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:55:07 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190625/american-legion-holds-flag-retirement-ceremony YPWC to host upcoming networking event https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190619/ypwc-to-host-upcoming-networking-event?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:33:23 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190619/ypwc-to-host-upcoming-networking-event Bubba Gump celebrating 25th anniversary of film https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190619/bubba-gump-celebrating-25th-anniversary-of-film?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:06:15 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190619/bubba-gump-celebrating-25th-anniversary-of-film 23rd Annual Rags 2 Riches Regatta set June 29 https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190611/23rd-annual-rags-2-riches-regatta-set-june-29?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:41:43 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190611/23rd-annual-rags-2-riches-regatta-set-june-29 Anna Moo to present 'Moosical' at Destin Library https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190610/anna-moo-to-present-moosical-at-destin-library?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:25:25 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190610/anna-moo-to-present-moosical-at-destin-library Support group meeting for Parkinson's caregivers https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190605/support-group-meeting-for-parkinsons-caregivers?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jun 2019 07:38:35 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190605/support-group-meeting-for-parkinsons-caregivers Performance under the stars https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190604/performance-under-stars?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jun 2019 07:37:40 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190604/performance-under-stars Silver Sands Premium Outlets to host job fair https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190530/silver-sands-premium-outlets-to-host-job-fair?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Jun 2019 10:26:42 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190530/silver-sands-premium-outlets-to-host-job-fair Camp Connect helps kids deal with loss https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190529/camp-connect-helps-kids-deal-with-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 31 May 2019 07:01:09 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190529/camp-connect-helps-kids-deal-with-loss Arc receives $32,000 from United Way https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190528/arc-receives-32000-from-united-way?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 May 2019 11:44:21 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190528/arc-receives-32000-from-united-way ‘Won’t Back Down’ Townhall Tour https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190523/wont-back-down-townhall-tour?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 May 2019 06:57:43 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190523/wont-back-down-townhall-tour 'Learn to Talk Dog' workshops coming up at Dog-Harmony https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/learn-to-talk-dog-workshops-coming-up-at-dog-harmony?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 May 2019 14:30:37 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/learn-to-talk-dog-workshops-coming-up-at-dog-harmony '1000 Books Before Kindergarten' https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/1000-books-before-kindergarten?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 May 2019 14:30:23 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/1000-books-before-kindergarten CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND ENTERTAINMENT May 25 https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/calendar-of-events-and-entertainment-may-25?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 May 2019 08:13:25 CST https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190522/calendar-of-events-and-entertainment-may-25 THINGS TO DO MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190515/things-to-do-memorial-day-weekend?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 May 2019 07:50:56 CST https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190515/things-to-do-memorial-day-weekend FPRA to host Prosecco with the Press https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190509/fpra-to-host-prosecco-with-press?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 May 2019 07:59:13 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190509/fpra-to-host-prosecco-with-press Concussion Management Seminar https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190508/concussion-management-seminar?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 May 2019 14:39:02 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190508/concussion-management-seminar Artist Mary Hong's Shard Shop expands for summer https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190507/artist-mary-hongs-shard-shop-expands-for-summer?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 May 2019 07:31:17 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190507/artist-mary-hongs-shard-shop-expands-for-summer ‘Stamp Out Hunger’ food drive on Saturday https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190507/stamp-out-hunger-food-drive-on-saturday?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 May 2019 07:30:33 CST Special to GateHouse Media Florida https://www.waltonsun.com/news/20190507/stamp-out-hunger-food-drive-on-saturday